Programme Enquiry

PSB Academy respects the protection of personal data. By providing your personal information above, you agree for PSB Academy to contact you for marketing and promotional purposes.

Local Admission


Interested in a programme?

Please contact our Main Office, or our Programme Consultants for assistance.

Certificate, Diploma and Bachelor's Degree

Tel: +65 6517 2525
Email: admissions@psb-academy.edu.sg

Consultations:

PSB Academy Delta Campus
355 Jalan Bukit Ho Swee
Singapore 169567

Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 7:30pm
Sat: 9:00am - 2:30pm 
Eve of Public Holiday: 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sun & Public Holiday: Closed

Postgraduate Degree

Tel: +65 6390 9050 / 1068
Email: postgrad@psb-academy.edu.sg

Consultations:

PSB Academy City Campus
#03-200, Marina Square
6 Raffles Boulevard
Singapore 039594

Mon - Fri: 10:30am - 8:00pm
Sat, Sun & Public Holiday: Closed

 

School of Life and Physical Sciences (Diploma & Undergraduate Degree) - Delta Campus

Programme ConsultantsContact

Elliott Liew

(Sport, Exercise and Physical Sciences)

DID: +65 639 09170 Mobile: +65 9106 3296

Email: Elliott.Liew@psb-academy.edu.sg

Liesa Desisca

(Life Sciences)

DID: +65 639 09171 Whatsapp: +65 8438 6491

Email: Liesa.Desisca@psb-academy.edu.sg

Stacey Lin

(Life Sciences)

DID: +65 639 09172 Mobile: +65 9026 1102

Email: Stacey.Lin@psb-academy.edu.sg

 

 

School of Postgraduate Studies

Programme ConsultantsContact
Terence Lim

DID: +65 6390 9050

Whatsapp: +65 9619 4749

Email: Terence.Lim@psb-academy.edu.sg

Suresh Ponnusamy

DID: +65 6390 9056

Whatsapp: +65 9824 3854

Email: Suresh.Ponnusamy@psb-academy.edu.sg

 

School of Business and Management (Certificate, Diploma & Undergraduate Degree)

Programme ConsultantsContact
Cally Ho

DID: +65 6517 2542

Email: ChingYan.Ho@psb-academy.edu.sg

Grace Loo

DID: +65 6885 1916

Email: Grace.Loo@psb-academy.edu.sg

Janice Ong

                                          

DID: +65 6517 2675

Email: Janice.Ong@psb-academy.edu.sg

Katie Loh

DID: +65 6885 1917

Email: Katie.Loh@psb-academy.edu.sg

Khow Cer hui

DID: +65 6517 2606

Email: CerHui.Khow@psb-academy.edu.sg

Lance Chia

DID: +65 6517 2964

Email: Lance.Chia@psb-academy.edu.sg

Lim Hwee Wen

DID: +65 6517 2596

Email: HweeWen.Lim@psb-academy.edu.sg

Susen Yuen

DID: +65 6885 1905

Email: Susen.Yuen@psb-academy.edu.sg

 

School of Engineering & Technology (Certificate, Diploma & Undergraduate Degree)

Programme ConsultantsContact

Rachel Guo

(Environmental & Occupational Health & Safety)

DID: +65 6517 2558

Email: Rachel.Guo@psb-academy.edu.sg

Ashley Liaw Si Min

(Mechanical Engineering)                           

DID: +65 6517 2646

Email: Simin.Liaw@psb-academy.edu.sg

Janice Cheong

(Electrical Engineering)

DID: +65 6517 2623

Email: Janice.Cheong@psb-academy.edu.sg

Syazwan Khalis

(Infocomm & Technology, Computer Science)

DID: +65 6517 2600

Email: Syazwan.Khalis@psb-academy.edu.sg




If you are an international student, please click here to contact our Country Managers for assistance.