Programme Enquiry

PSB Academy respects the protection of personal data. By providing your personal information, you allow PSB Academy to contact you for marketing and promotional purposes.

As an established and trusted private educational institution, PSB Academy is committed to maintaining a high standard of confidentiality in accordance with the requirements of the Personal Data Protection Act 2012 (the “PDPA”). If you have any feedback or enquiries relating to your personal data, please visit psb-academy.edu.sg/about-psb-academy/privacy-policy/ or contact the Personal Data Protection Officer (DPO) at the following email address: dpo@psb-academy.edu.sg


China

Country ManagersContact

Mary Han

(Shanghai)

Email: Mary.Han@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +86 186 0170 1515

Defyou Liao

(Guangzhou)

Email: Defyou.Liao@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +86 186 6601 9187

Xu Yang

(Beijing)

Email: Yang.Xu@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +86 138 1081 3702

Wei Xiaoxing

(Nanjing)

Email: Xiaoxing.Wei@psb-academy.edu.sg 

DID: +86 185 5184 2813

Betty Ma

(Singapore)

Email: Betty.Ma@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6390 9232

Xia Xiaomei

(Singapore)

Email: Xiaomei.Xia@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6390 9233

 

 

Scan the QR code above to follow us on WeChat for the latest developments!

关注PSB学院公众号,了解我们的最新动态!

Korea and Mongolia

Country ManagersContact

July Han

(Singapore)

Email: July.Han@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6390 9231

Xia Xiaomei

(Singapore)

Email: Xiaomei.Xia@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6390 9233

 

India

Country ManagersContact

Meenu Sharma

(North India)

Email: Meenu.Sharma@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: + 91 9718 8856 61

Rajshree Subramani

(West India)

Email: Rajshree.Subramani@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: + 91 9594 4146 19

Prem Kumar

(India)

Email: Prem.Kumar@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +91 9741 6963 33

Sri Lanka

Country ManagerContact

Chathuranga Sampath

Email: Chathuranga.Sampath@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +94 7663 4068 8

Indonesia

Country ManagersContact

Daniel Prasetyo
(Surabaya)

Email: Daniel.Prasetyo@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +62 8212 8080 888
Whatsapp: +62 8212 8080 888 
BBpin: 5395B743

Dalviny
(Jakarta)

Email: Dalviny@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +62 8137 723 1383
Whatsapp: +62 813 7723 1383

Malaysia

Country ManagersContact

Michelle Kueh

(West Malaysia)

Email: Michelle.Kueh@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +60 17 317 9988

Simon Ling

(East Malaysia)

Email: Simon.Ling@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +60 16 871 5550

Jimmy Ho

(Singapore)

Email: Jimmy.Ho@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6390 9229

Myanmar

Country ManagersContact

Hay Mar Soe

(Singapore)

Email: Haymar.Soe@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6390 9230

Win Myat Thu

(Myanmar)

Email: MyatThu.Win@psb-academy.edu.sg

Mobile: +95 9976 9865 99

Vietnam

Country ManagersContact

Hoang Dieu Hong

(Vietnam)

Email: Hong.Hoang@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +84 8682 9694 2

Other North Asia Countries

Country ManagersContact

Xia Xiamei

(Singapore)

Email: Xiaomei.Xia@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6390 9233

Other Southeast Asia Countries

Country ManagersContact

Jimmy Ho

(Singapore)

Email: Jimmy.Ho@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6390 9229

Other South and Central Asia Countries

Country ManagersContact

Kamildjanov Ozodbek

(Kazakhstan, Russia, and Uzbekistan)

Email: Ozodbek.Kamildjanov@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +44 7598 0313 14

Ravichanthiran Krishnan

(Singapore)

 

Email: Ravichanthiran.Krishnan@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6390 9234