Join us at our Online Open House on 27 March. Read More

Attend our Open House and learn about our offerings ranging from Foundation and Diploma courses to Bachelor’s Degree and Postgraduate courses. Enjoy up to S$10,000 rebates & stand a chance to win a Secretlab chair*!

*Terms and conditions apply

Learn More

Merchant discounts

  • Beauty and Wellness
    Merchant Logo Address Discounts
    Atos Wellness atoswellness.com.sg

    Enjoy one of the following treatments @ $38 using promo code 20J081 – Aroma Clean Face Therapy, Therapeutic Body Massage or Contouring Lymph Therapy.

    Fitness First fitnessfirst.com.sg

    Monthly membership fee at $179/month, with a one-time start-up fee of $99 for new members.

    Ghetto Fitness ghetto-fitness.com Package prices at $199 for 10 sessions or $249 for 10 sessions with a pair of boxing gloves.
    Minmed minmed.sg

    Teleconsultation fee at $12 inclusive of GST using code “PSBTELE21” and corporate rates extended for health screening packages.

    Click here for more information.

    Sigmund Home sigmundhome.com

    5% discount using the coupon code “PSBA5” for all Sigmund Home products, unless otherwise stated.

    UFC Gym Singapore CityLink Mall
    #B1-47/47A/47B/47C

    Ultimate Membership for unlimited access to UFC Gyms in Singapore at $199 per month for 12 months, with a one-time processing fee of $100 and enrolment fee of $49.

     

  • Books, Gifts and Hobbies
    Merchant Logo Address Discounts
    FlowerAdvisor floweradvisor.com.sg

    20% off storewide for new customers of FlowerAdvisor, using promo code “fapsb20”. If you’re an existing customer, enjoy 15% off using “fapsb15”.

    Flower & Kisses flowersandkisses.com.sg

    10% off with no minimum purchase, using promo code “PSBflowers10”.

    Hands On Film facebook.com/handsonfilmsg

    Discounted rates for film-developing workshops – 10% off for 2 pax sign ups and 20% off for 4 pax sign ups

    Legacy Dance Co. legacydanceco.com.sg

    10% off all open classes for students, staff and alumni of PSB Academy using promo code “PSB10”

    Little Flower Hut littleflowerhut.com.sg

    10% off with no minimum purchase, using promo code “PSB10”

    WeiTing Postal and Stationery Marina Square
    #03-280

    10% off stationery and gifts, or 15% off toner and ink cartridges

    Xpressflower.com xpressflower.com

    10% off all floral bouquets & arrangements, using promo code “PSB10XF”

  • Electronics, Technology and Telecommunications
    Merchant Logo Address Discounts
    Challenger

    challenger.com.sg 12-month complimentary ValueClub student membership for instant discounts at electronics chain, Challenger
    M1 m1.com.sg Monthly subscription at $18.50/month for the CORI BIZ SIM-only Plan
    One Futureworld onefutureworld.com

    8% off storewide in all One Futureworld outlets and on One Futureworld’s online store using promo code “PSBA8”

     

  • Entertainment
    Merchant Logo Address Discounts
    Nerf Action Xperience nerfax.com.sg

    10% off All-In weekday tickets for access into all play zones or weekday bundle package for up to 8 pax at $400!

    White Sails Yacht whitesails.com.sg

    Marina at Keppel Bay
    2 Keppel Bay Vista

    15% off 4-hour yacht charter packages to Lazarus Island at $499 for Weekdays (Mon-Thu), $699 for Weekends (Fri-Sun) for up to 5 pax.

     

  • Food and Beverages
    Merchant Logo Address Discounts
    Gong Cha

    Marina Square #03-212,
    190 Lor 6 Toa Payoh, #01-546

    10% discount for purchase of regular priced drinks

    Paik’s Bibim & Coffee

    Citylink Mall
    #B1-19

    10% off total bill, not valid for use with other promotions, discounts or vouchers

    Rise & Rice 892C Woodlands Drive 50

    10% off all mains

    Wan Jia Yi Zu Jackson Square, Block C
    #01-34 & 40

    10% off the Economical Rice stall and Roast Meat stall

     

  • Services
    Merchant Logo Address Discounts
    Boothbox boothboxx.com

    10% off for photobooth instant print services

    Hintech Aircon hintech-aircon.com

    10% off General Service & Chemical Wash for split system air-conditioning units (applicable to HDB Flats & Condominiums only).

    Mount Studio mountstudio.com.sg

    $10 discount on Studio Corporate Portrait Photography service

    Mova Automotive mova.com.sg

    10% off car rental rates for car rental period of 3 days and above. Driver has to be 23 years old and above, with minimum of 2 years’ driving experience.

    Star Shield starshield.sg

    10% off all repair services at all Star Shield outlets and special prices for SSD upgrades or data transfer/cloning services

    Vincent Photography vt-photo.com

    10% off for photoshoot services – outdoor graduation, family, wedding, events, corporate portraits, etc

 

DOWNLOAD FULL LIST OF MERCHANT DISCOUNTS

or stay updated on our Telegram channel!

 

Join us as a merchant partner today! Contact us at student.life@psb-academy.edu.sg.